Summer pairs 2017

This competition takes place over the summer. The first session is on Wednesday 10 May 2017.  Players must take part in 10 or more sessions to qualify, and individual members are encouraged to play with different partners, with a handicap system in place. A weekly 'host' system ensures that everyone has a partner.

 

 

 

Results

 

Wednesday May 10

Wednesday May 17

Wednesday May 24

Wednesday May 31

Wednesday June 7

Wednesday June 14

Wednesday June 21

Wednesday June 28

Wednesday July 5

Wednesday July 12

Wednesday July 19

Wednesday July 26

Wednesday August 2

Wednesday August 9

Wednesaday August 16

Wednesday August 23

Wednesday August 30

Wednesday September 6

Wednesday September 13

Wednesday September 20

 

 

Final Averages

 

Post-AGM Pairs (September  27)