Summer Pairs 2011

This competition takes place during the summer between mid-May and the end of September. Players must take part in 10 or more sessions to qualify. In this competition, participants are encouraged to play with different partners. (A Host system ensures that a player who attends without a partner is assured of a game).  The winning player is the one  with the best average percentage.  Handicaps are based on players' EBU ranking and success in previous club competitions.


The competition continues throughout the summer.

 

Results

Wednesday 18 May 2011

Wednesday 25 May 2011

Wednesday 1 June 2011

Wednesday 8 June 2011

Wednesday 15 June 2011

Wednesday 22 June 2011

Wednesday 29 June 2011

Wednesday 6 July 2011

Wednesday 13 July 2011

Wednesday 20 July 2011

Wednesday 27 July 2011

Wednesday 3 August 2011

Wednesday 17 August 2011

Wednesday 24 August 2011

Wednesday 31 August 2011

Wednesday 7 September 2011

Wednesday 14 September 2011

Wednesday 21 September 2011

 

The winner of this year's Summer Pairs is Madge Allison

Final positions