Summer Pairs 2015

This competition takes place during the summer between mid-May and the end of September. Players must take part in 10 or more sessions to qualify. In this competition, participants are encouraged to play with different partners. (A Host system ensures that a player who attends without a partner is assured of a game).  The winning player is the one  with the best average percentage.  Handicaps are based on players' EBU ranking and success in previous club competitions. Inexperienced players in particular are encouraged to take part.


The competition continues throughout the summer.

 

Results

Wednesday 13 May

Wednesday 20 May

Wednesday 27 May

Wednesday 3 June

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Wednesday 24 June

Wednesday 1 July

Wednesday 8 July

Wednesday 15 July

Wednesday 22 July

Wednesday 29 July

Wednesday 5 August

Wednesday 12 August

Wednesday 19 August

Wednesday 26 August

Wednesday 2 September

Wednesday 9 September

Wednesday 16 September

Wednesday 23 September

 

 


Final Positions

 

Post-AGM Pairs (Wednesday 30 September)